Luck Be a Lady [Liberty]

ATTN: Le Fancy Geek has moved to lefancygeek.com. If you’d like to make a comment on this post, please visit Le Fancy Geek’s new home on the web here. I’m still waiting on WordPress to transfer email subscribers, so until the transfer is finally made, I’ll be posting here as well. For more information on this change, please refer to this post.

Hey my little ponies, I just got back from New York!

I’m really excited to share my adventures with you all, but I’m super pooped (I had an in-flight delay which was the worst) and I’m on the verge of having a sugar crash because I just ate two cookies from Milk Bar that I brought home and a couple Raspberry M&Ms I picked up at the M&M store in Times Square instead of eating REAL food for breakfast/brunch . Ugh.

Sooo expect lots of fun posts this week because I have LOTS AND LOTS AND LOTS to share! But if you follow me on Instagram, I think you pretty much got to experience a good chunk of my trip 😀

Cheers,
Nina

 

 

